Clutch and Brake Australia (CBA) is led by a highly skilled management team, bringing both organisational capability and technical know-how to create competitive advantage.

Your local account manager is the first point of contact for all your technical and product-related enquiries.

Perth - Head Office

Eddie Retamal

Managing Director

eddie@cbaus.com.au

Joseph Retamal

Director

joe@cbaus.com.au

Brendon Retamal

Product Manager

brendon@cbaus.com.au

Daniel Goff

Business Development Manager

daniel@cbaus.com.au


Brisbane

John Humphrey

QLD Branch Supervisor

john@cbaus.com.au

Peter Hales

QLD Key Account Manager

peter@cbaus.com.au


Sydney

Phil Egginton

NSW Branch Supervisor

phil@cbaus.com.au

Rene Schouten

NSW Key Account Manager

rene@cbaus.com.au